ALSO VISIT US ON FACEBOOK AND ON INSTAGRAM

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2023 by Flamingo Designs. Proudly created with Wix.com

Reviews for the Series so far...

"A fantastic easy read that can be related to anyone's situation in life where they may have to fight true evils, in the end, it’s unique." - Randy Rodriguez 

 

"Though you may not be a fan of the fantasy genre, the fact that you are a human being makes this book a must-read. The author utilizes many of life's situations and events that we face almost daily and displays the positive perspective of such events. While reading Anthony Parker's book, you will find yourself reflecting on your own life while being entertained! What more can you ask from a book!" - Toni Enriquez

 

"An adventure in time, if you enjoyed Harry Potter this is for you!" - Cassandra Gonzalez

 

"Such a great book, definitely a must read!" - Chris De Leon (Niteshockers)


"An adventure away from reality. A well thought out story for which a boy can discover his power of impact just by sticking to what he believes in. If you are looking for a great escape from your world, then step into the World of the Unknown by flipping through these pages!” - Leah Garcia

 

"For fans of C.S Lewis and J.K Rowling, this is a very fun coming of age story and adventure with strong characters and a lot of heart. A very promising start from an up and coming author!" - Josh Snyder

 

“I just started reading the first few chapters of the series and was captivated from the start! I love the descriptiveness of the characters and the setting! I look forward to reading more of the series!” - Matt Sweet

 

“The story takes you on a thrill ride. It’s easy to fall in love with the characters. The story’s message conveys the true meaning of friendship, loyalty, and bravery.” - Kate Sweetman

 

“It’s a great story with well-constructed characters in a world, all, of its own. It has a sense of familiarity that draws you in and keeps you wanting to know what happens next. It’s easy to get into and even if you put it down, it’s that much easier to pick back up. You won’t have to start over. I really enjoy the cast of characters involved in the story. Many of them play mentor to a character that is trying to understand his purpose in two worlds that he has yet to fully understand.” - Gabrielle Bucci

 

“Mark Trogmyer gives hope to the future in this amazing book. Anthony S. Parker developed the story and its characters in such a relatable manner. This series has introduced me to the World of the Unknown and I never want to leave it.” - Dunken Lopez

"When reading this book from the start the first chapter grabs you immediately and sparks your curiosity and you don’t want to put the book down. This ought to be a must-read book especially if you are into fantasy fiction. Anthony Parker uses the genre to reinvent real-life situations while in the realm of the World of the Unknown, which makes it easier to understand and for the readers to relate to in their own lives. Overall the author Anthony Parker has some unique writing skills. If you enjoyed this book as I have, then I am sure book two is bound to be a success, I can’t wait to read on!" - Maria Ana Sanchez

 

"I don’t read a lot of books but when I do I am very particular on what I grab. I picked up the first copy of this book and it was great. I didn't want to put it down the suspense was killing me. I can’t wait for the next one, I am sure it’s going to be even better! The author Anthony Parker, really put a lot of time into writing the first book and I can't wait to see what else is coming from him!" - Tina Bellon

 

“As soon as I started the book I was anxious to finish it. Now I am equally anxious to finish the series and learn more about the amazing World of the Unknown that Anthony Parker created in which I can escape to.” - Adrian Enriquez

"“I’m enjoying the book series quite a lot so far. I’m a huge fantasy fan so already, the book is right up my alley. It engrosses and pulls me into a new world I can get lost in as I read and was captivated by the world painted for me in the book. If I wasn’t so busy, I honestly might have binged the whole series already.” – Christian Alexander Billingsley

"“Right from the start, when I was first told about the book series, I was interested. I read the first book and it was fantastic. The characters were memorable and likeable, my favorites were Burgesis and Barty. I got my hands on the second book, and after reading it, it was phenomenal! There was SO much action in the storyline and interaction with all the characters! I really can’t wait for the next two books!” -Maureen Phinney

Writing Service